2019 Admin Board

Last First Email
Elgin Tony tony.l.elgin@gmail.com
Franks Daniel danfranks@att.net
Henderson Ron drronh@gmail.com
Melhorn Aaron a.melhorn@yahoo.com
Rucker Katrina k_c_rucker@yahoo.com
Simmons Everett simmons@cfaith.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com
Vincent Elise elisewaringvincent@gmail.com
Walls Mike mwalls3@comcast.net
Weaver John john.l.weaver@gmail.com

2019 SPR

Last First Email
Elliott Teresa theelliotts08@comcast.net
Grayum Pete notsewmo@aol.com
Jones Randy rkjrg@yahoo.com
Morrell Dan dangela424@bellsouth.net
Rucker Katrina k_c_rucker@yahoo.com
Schroeder David dwcr2005@yahoo.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com
Tritschler Tom dr.tomt@hotmail.com

2019 Finance

Last First Email
Baggett Van vanbaggett@yahoo.com
Melhorn Aaron a.melhorn@yahoo.com
Pruitt Susan Susanpruitt25@gmail.com
Rickard Jeff jeffrrickard@gmail.com
Smith Darrell darrellsmith17@comcast.net
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com

2019 Stewardship Team

Last First Email
Bufford Michele michelebufford@yahoo.com
Henderson Ron drronh@gmail.com
Leister Zach leisterz@hotmail.com
Sain Rick rick.sain@outlook.com
Schroeder David dwcr2005@yahoo.com
Simmons Debbie simmons@cfaith.com

2019 Nominations

Last First Email
Brown Dorothi dorothibrown@yahoo.com
Craig Mary mcraig@changehealthcare.com
Elgin Judy judy.b.elgin@gmail.com
Estes-Alcorn Chrissy chrissyandkids@bellsouth.net
Guthrie Stephanie sweetpea1002@outlook.com
Marsh Jane marshians2701@att.net
Shelton Jenny jennyshelton@tnfellowship.com
Simmons Debbie simmons@cfaith.com
Smith Leslie lesliesmithtn@gmail.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com

2019 Trustees

Last First Email
Alcorn Josh chrissyandkids@bellsouth.net
Carson Mitch mitchcarson@dtccom.net
Craig Mike mcraigster@yahoo.com
Lee Elliott semm2626@gmail.com
Pettis Bobby bpettisjr@bellsouth.net
Shockey Daniel spanky4401@yahoo.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com
Stroh Shawn sstroh_@hotmail.com
Walls Mike mwalls3@comcast.net
Wood Peggy peggyw1003@gmail.com