2021 Nominations

Last First Email
Hackler Ann ibhacked@aol.com
Lyle Belinda belinda1990@comcast.net
Anthony Cathy catant0330@ymail.com
Graham Crystal redpetals7@yahoo.com
Miller Donna motherisaverb@gmail.com
Hayes Heather heather.hayes0400@gmail.com
Shelton Jenny jennyshelton@tnfellowship.com
Simmons Debbie simmons@cfaith.com
Dugan Lisa busymomof3kidz@gmail.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com

2021 Trustees

Last First Email
Yahn Danny yahnco@yahn.net
Fleming Jay jfleming104@gmail.com
Baker Jeffery joff4@yahoo.com
Lee Elliott elee@mtemc.com
Anderson Lorie athomelorie@att.net
Smith Craig craigsmithconstruction@gmail.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com
Craig Mike mcraigster@yahoo.com
Clifton Shawn sclifton63@aol.com
Marsh Steve Steven.Marsh@horacemann.com

2021 Admin Board

Last First Email
Elgin Tony tony.l.elgin@gmail.com
Franks Daniel danfranks@att.net
Henderson Ron drronh@gmail.com
Yahn Danny yahnco@yahn.net
Orman Laura laurabeth_19@yahoo.com
Simmons Everett simmons@cfaith.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com
Vincent Elise elisewaringvincent@gmail.com
Clifton Elaine itselainec@aol.com
Weaver John john.l.weaver@gmail.com

2021 Finance Board

Last First Email
Morrell Angela dangela424@gmail.com
Fowler Cindy cindyfowler59@comcast.net
Clifton Elaine itselainec@aol.com
Rickard Jeff jeffrrickard@gmail.com
King Judy judyking@tnfellowship.com
Carey Trey treycarey@tnfellowship.com
Hayes Shiela shielahayes723@gmail.com
Pruitt Susan susanpruitt25@gmail.com
Baggett Van vanbaggett@yahoo.com

2021 SPR

Last First Email
Mcguire Brian magoo1012@comcast.net
Ott Eric eott@ajaxturner.com
Mallard Jonathan jonathan.l.mallard@gmail.com
Ellis Lena lena_ellis@att.net
Orman Laura laurabeth_19@yahoo.com
Schroeder David dwcr2005@yahoo.com
Martin Traci martinmedical@aol.com
North Michelle m.hariss@yahoo.com